Senior Pastor
David K. Kochsmeier

Directory of Youth Ministries and Christian Education
Tara Willard

Ron Faust
Kevin Olsen
Mark Walters
Bob Walters (Pastor Emeritus)

Chairman of the Congregation/Church Council
Rob Ibach

Church Council
Rob Ibach, Chair
Lydia Mohler
Doris Meehan
Jon Schmidt, Vice Chair
Kelly Schoch
Ryan Walters, Secretary
Tim Walters
Education Commission
Sue Kempf
Lydia Mohler, Council Representative
Sue Reed
Naphtali Walters
Tara Willard, Staff, Chair
Evangelism Commission
Jessica Bergey
Ron Faust
Tiffany Faust
Bob Kemmerer
Lydia Lesser
Deanna Olsen
Kelly Schoch
Lisa Walters
Tim Walters, Council Representative
Fellowship Commission
Becky Bergey
Barb Cressman
Denise Ibach, Chair
Betty Kemmerer
Bertha Lehman
Lucy Litke
Kim Matthews
Doris Meehan, Council Representative
Val Newcomer
Alicia Smith
Rose Szabo
Finance Commission
Joel Mohler
Kevin Olsen
Marc Newcomer
Sheryl Richards, Treasurer
Jon Schmidts, Council Representative
Ryan Walters
Randy Willard
Trustee Committee
Aaron Kochsmeier
Tom Reppert
Eric Schoch
Technology Commission
Rob Ibach, Council Representative
Greg Feenstra
Kevin Olsen
Worship Commission
Sandy Faust
Rachel Feenstra
Lydia Mohler
Dave Kempf
Kelly Schoch, Council Representative
Sandy Faust

Sample Box

This is just a box to show how content can be placed in differenct positions around the template.

Church Contact Info

Steel City Mennonite Church
2137 Mixsell Avenue
Bethlehem, PA 18015
(610) 865-4899

Service Times

Sunday Morning - 9:30am
Sunday School - 11:00am
Sunday Evening - 6:00pm